Psycowpath – Maskenthine

Elkhorn Valley Cycling promoted its installment of the Psycowpath Mountain Bike Series at Maskenthine on June 1. Several team members turned out for the event to help and compete and, as a result, the event went off without a hitch and the team came away with several good results.

Thanks to Jim and John Wieland for all the trail work and for making Maskenthine one of the premier MTB venues in the state. 

Brian Porn continues to have an amazing season winning the Men’s Marathon while Whitney Porn took the Women’s class. 


Cat 1 Women – Rhonda Wright – 2nd

Cat 3 Men 19-29 – Colby Turpin – 2nd

Marathon Women – Whitney Porn – 1st

Marathon Men – Brian Porn – 1st
Sean Moore – 2nd
Buddy Houts – 3rd
Kevin Murray – 5th
Jerry Hoff – 6th