2012 Norfolk Race Series Opener – May XC

The Norfolk Race Series started 2012 with an XC race at Maskenthine, utilizing some new additions to the trail.

Jim Weiland took the “A” race and Brian Porn the “B” race.


A Race

1 Jim Weiland
2 Sean Moore
3 Jerry Hoff
4 Dan Spray

B Race

1 Brian Porn
2 Kyle Blair
3 Matt Classen